Used Tractors &

Agricultural Equipment

Used Agricultural Equipment

CLAAS Tucano 430*

Year: 2016
Make: CLAAS
Model: Tucano 430
Price: R1 850 000 Excl. VAT
Contact: Ian Sansom 083 598 0411

Description:

  • 1582 hours
  • Replaced grain bin auger and shute
  • Serviced – ready to be used

To be Collected in East London, Eastern Cape
*Geringhoff 4 Row Header sold separately

Geringhoff 4 Row Header*

Make: Geringhoff
Model: Mais Star
Price: R 300 000 Excl. VAT
Contact: Ian Sansom 083 598 0411

To be Collected in East London, Eastern Cape
*CLAAS Tucano 430 sold separately

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Dean greatorex

Branch Manager
083 629 1330
dean.g@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Kevin Smith

Sales Executive
060 992 4727
kevin.smith@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

Russia Ngalo

Parts Manager
072 403 9042
russia.ngalo@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

16 Settlers Way, Woodbrook

East London, 5208

043 731 2100

Contact Us