Used Tractors &

Agricultural Equipment

Used Tractors

Used Agricultural Equipment

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Dean greatorex

Branch Manager
083 629 1330
dean.g@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Kevin Smith

Sales Executive
060 992 4727
kevin.smith@ronnies.co.za

Grant Ahlschlager

Sales Executive
074 558 8042
grant.ahlschlager@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

Russia Ngalo

Parts Manager
072 403 9042
russia.ngalo@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way, Woodbrook

East London, 5208

043 731 2100

Contact Us