Massey Ferguson

5710 Cab 4WD

The definition of excellent design

The most important part of any Massey Ferguson tractor is the driveline. Each component of the chassis has been carefully designed to boast immense strength, which is the main factor in the overall performance of an agricultural tractor. This modern design provides these new MF 5700 models with versatility, power, durability, and outstanding features.

Specifications
102 HP (76 KW)
Engine: AGCO 4.4L, 4 Cylinders
Transmission: 12×12 Synchronised Mechanical
Max Torque: 410 NM
Lift Capacity: 4, 300 KG
*FEL optional extra

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us