Massey Ferguson

8700 S Series

MF 8700 S Series

The New MF 8700 S series is designed to produce more power and reduce your running costs.

AGCO POWER 6 cylinder 8.4 Liter engines generate power from 200kW to 272. The engine is designed for excellent fuel economy keeping running costs low.

The stepless Dyna-VT allows you to achieve the correct operating speed for various applications and soil conditions. This allows the tractor to reach the optimum engine speed to maximise work and minimise fuel consumption.

MF 8700 S Series mODELs

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
MF 8727 S 200 AGCO Power 6 Cylinder, 8.4 Liter Tier 2 Dyna VT 12,000
MF 8732 S 235 AGCO Power 6 Cylinder, 8.4 Liter Tier 2 Dyna VT 12,000
MF 8737 S 272 AGCO Power 6 Cylinder, 8.4 Liter Tier 2 Dyna VT 12,000

Specifications

  • Dyna-VT offers stepless travel from 0.03 to 40 km/h at any engine speed.
  • For control and comfort Dynamic Tractor Management (DTM) works with Dyna-VT and automatically controls engine and transmission when activated. The DTM will then manage the engine rpm for optimal efficiency while maintaining the desired working speed.

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us