Massey Ferguson

6700 Series

Setting New Standards. Extending Expectations.

With this new and straightforward range of tractors, Massey Ferguson has taken the concept of the sub-130hp tractor and re-engineered it from the ground up to meet the needs of present and future farming.

In this power bracket, no other range on the market today offers such an array of build specifications, options and accessories, all designed to help tailor your machine exactly the way you need it for your farming operation.

MF 6700 Series mODELs

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
MF 6711 83 AGCO Power 4.4L, 4 Cylinders 12 x 12 Synchronised Mechanical 5,200
MF 6712  91 AGCO Power 4.4L, 4 Cylinders 12 x 12 Synchronised Mechanical 5,200
MF 6713  98 AGCO Power 4.4L, 4 Cylinders 12 x 12 Synchronised Mechanical 5,200

Specifications

  • All models are available in Cab and Platform. 
  • Power Shuttle is standard in all models. 
  • A Super Creeper Option is also available.
  • The Power Control lever provides convenient three-in-one, straightforward operation.
  • Front End Loader is an optional extra.

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us