Massey Ferguson

4700 Series

Setting New Standards. Extending Expectations.

Massey Ferguson has always provided innovative, but practical solutions to the farmer’s needs to answer the challenges of the time. The MF 4700 Global Series continues this tradition by offering a highly modern, high performance, heavy duty, straightforward range of tractors that provide exceptional efficiency for every type of farmer all over the world.

With its entirely new – yet simple- design, manufactured in state of the art factories across the Globe, with efficient drivelines and high level of comfort, the MF 4700 is definitely designed to be the new workhorse of the world – it really brings exceptional value for money for any sector!

MF 4700 Series mODELs

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
MF 4708 Standard 61 AGCO Power 4.4L, 4 Cylinders 8 x 8 Synchronised Mechanical 3,000
MF 4708 Essential 61 AGCO Power 4.4L, 4 Cylinders 12 x 12 Synchronised Mechanical  3.000
MF 4708 Essential 61  AGCO Power 3.3L, 3 Cylinder 12 x 12 Power Shuttle 3,000
MF 4709 Essential 69 AGCO Power 3.3L, 3 Cylinder  12 x 12 Synchronised Power Shuttle 3,000

Specifications

  • A Super Creeper Option is also available. 
  • MF 4708 and 4709 are available in both platform and cab. 

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us