Massey Ferguson

MF 35

Simplicity and Reliability 

The MF 35 is a tractor that suits every farmers’ needs. It is dependable and simple to use and to maintain.

The MF 35 puts tractor power within everyone’s reach. It brings mechanisation to a new generation of farmers, farmworkers, and emerging agricultural businesses.

 Best of all, it is a Massey Ferguson, one of the most dependable brands. 

Specification & Technical Features

  • 26 kW engine, enough pulling power for a wide variety of jobs.
  • 6-forward/2-reverse speed mechanical gearbox that provides a good range of speeds for fieldwork and haulage.
  • Hard-wearing robust construction for the toughest conditions.
  • Built to the highest quality standard.
  • Compact size for exceptional maneuverability on smaller plots of land.
  • Rear three-point hitch with a maximum lift capacity of 1100 kg that enables the use of a wide variety of implements.

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us