Massey Ferguson

2640

Rugged utility tractors built to get the job done

 

The MF 2600 Series builds on Massey Ferguson’s well-proven designs and technology to create a simple and robust workhorse combining rugged reliability and outstanding performance with ease of operation.

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
MF 2640  60 4 Cylinder, 3.6 Litre Diesel 12 Forward x 4 Reverse Side Shift 2,145

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us