Massey Ferguson

200 xtra

Rugged Strength and Ultimate Reliability

The MF 200 Xtra Series combine powerful engines, straightforward drivelines and efficient hydraulic systems to maximise productivity and performance.

Meeting the needs of farmers and growers across the widest range of applications with their combination of proven design, ease of operation and rugged dependability.

MF 200 Xtra Models

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
MF 240 Xtra 35 3 Cylinder, 2.2 Litre Diesel 8 Forward x 2 Reverse Centre Shift 1,450
MF 268 Xtra 47 4 Cylinder, 3.6 Litre Diesel 8 Forward x 2 Reverse Centre Shift 2,050
MF 275 Xtra 55 4 Cylinder, 4 Litre Diesel 8 Forward x 2 Reverse Centre Shift 2,050
MF 290 Xtra 58 4 Cylinder, 4 Litre Diesel 8 Forward x 2 Reverse Clutch 2,050

Specifications

  • 47 – 80 HP (35 – 58 kW), 3 & 4 cylinder Simpson engine.
  • 8F x 2R sliding mesh centre transmission. Four gears fall within the typical field working range.
  • 540 rpm PTO with 35mm / 6 spline output shaft and live clutch.
  • Fully adjustable front axle.
  • 4WD option on MF 268 Xtra, 275 Xtra and 290 Xtra.
  • Standard wheel, tyres and weights on all models.
  • Open centre hydraulic system.
  • Tipping tipping valve is available on all models.

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us