DEUTZ-FAHR

AGROLUX 60 AND 4.80

AGROLUX 60 AND 4.80

The Agrolux 60 and 4.80 series is extremely robust and reliable.

These extraordinarily agile, versatile, and simple to use tractors with a very short wheelbase are conceived specifically for small farms approaching mechanisation for the first time, or as additional tractors to work alongside more powerful machines in a medium to large farm.

The importance of simplicity.

DEUTZ-FAHR Models

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
Agrolux 60 40.5 3 Cylinder, 3 Litre Diesel 12 + 3 with creeper 2250
Agrolux 4.80 55 4 Cylinder, 4 Litre Diesel 12 + 3 with creeper 2250

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Tony Stewart

Parts Manager
079 159 8046
tony.stewart@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us