DEUTZ-FAHR

AGROFARM 410

Practical and dependable

In the design of the Agrofarm G, DEUTZ-FAHR focused on practicality and real-world capability, two of the core values of the philosophy of the German multinational and cornerstones of its technological supremacy in the agricultural machinery sector.

The 410, with engine power  65 kW respectively – the new Agrofarm G series has been conceived for applications in the open field, jobs such as hay-making, and transporting loads.

These tractors are generously equipped for unparalleled practicality. 

Agrofarm Models

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
Agrofarm 410 GS 65 4 Cylinder, 4 Litre Diesel 20 Forward + 20 Reverse  4 300

Specifications

  • SDF engines produce generous levels of torque, which is already available even at low engine speeds: maximum torque is continuously available from just 1400 rpm all way to 1800 rpm, meaning the driver has to perform fewer gear shifts and can concentrate fully on the job in hand.
  • The excellent pull-away torque of these engines ensures smooth starts even with heavy loads and on steep gradients.
  • The Powershuttle hydraulic reverse shuttle on GS versions has five configurable settings, allowing the driver to adjust the responsiveness of the system during direction changes as desired.
  • Only available as platform.

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us