DEUTZ-FAHR

aGROFARM 115 G/GS

Dependable Power

The Agrofarm G Series provides the ideal answer to a wide variety of needs: offering productivity and versatility in the field, superior manoeuvrability for general farm tasks and speed for quick road transport applications.

These tractors combine compact dimensions with comprehensive, high technology equipment to ensure outstanding comfort in all working conditions.

The GS has an electrohydraulic reverse shuttle.

Agrofarm G Models

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
Agrofarm 115 G 81 4 Cylinder, 4 Litre Diesel 20 Forward + 20 Reverse  4 800
Agrofarm 115 GS 81 4 Cylinder, 4 Litre Diesel  20 Forward + 20 Reverse Power Shuttle 4 800

Specifications

  • SDF engines also offer plenty of torque right on tap even at low engine speeds. Maximum torque is already available at just 1600 rpm, for remarkable elasticity.
  • GS variants are also equipped as standard with the “Sense Clutch” electrohydraulic reverse shuttle, which offers the driver a choice of five different settings.
  • All Agrofarm G tractors are available as platform or cab variants.

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Tony Stewart

Parts Manager
079 159 8046
tony.stewart@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us