dEUTZ-fAHR

5G Series

Extreme versatility

The 5110GĀ  has unequalled efficiency suitable to many different use conditions.

It is designed for maximum operational versatility, comfort and with a reliable SDF 4-cylinders engine; designed especially to be used for farming.

With its unique features, the 5110G also guarantees an unequalled level of safety in all working conditions.

5G Models

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
5110 G 81 4 Cylinder, 4 LitreĀ  30F+15R 3 000

Specifications

  • The SDF engine, designed just for farming, employs the best technology to ensure performances that is out of this world, reliable and long-lasting. The 4-cylinder engine is fitted with a high-pressure injection system with electronic control and a turbo compressor with an intercooler.

  • The entire 5G range mounts the full braking system as standard, with wet disc brakes on all four wheels, guaranteeing maximum safety even in the most difficult situations.
  • The new 5G Series models present the new DEUTZ-FAHR style by Giugiaro Design and mount the new 4-strut cab. The modern shapes, innovative materials, arrangement and colour of the controls make the 5G Series cab a functional work environment with comfort and ergonomics levels at the top of its category.

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us