dEUTZ-fAHR

4E Series

The perfect configuration

If versatility is a priority and you’re looking for a tractor with a low weight to power ratio that meets your exacting needs for productivity, the new 4E Series is the perfect answer for you, whatever the task.

The 4E Series  is totally configurable to your needs.

4E Models

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
4065.E 46 3 Cylinder, 3 Litre Diesel 30F+15R 2 500
4090.4E 63 4 Cylinder, 4 Litre Diesel 30F+15R 3 500

Specifications

  • 4E Series tractors are powered by 4 cylinder turbocharged and intercooled engines with HRT and exhaust gas recirculation systems.
  • The 30+15 transmission configuration consists of a synchronised 5-speed gearbox with 3 work ranges and an underdrive, the latter selected from a control integrated into the reverse shuttle lever.
  • A perfect weight-to-power ratio, all-wheel multi-disc wet brakes, and the separate brake valve ensure safe, potent braking even with large loads. The highly effective four-wheel-drive system selectable from a lever to the left of the seat, combined with 100% lockable front and rear differentials, gives you all the traction you need even in the toughest conditions.
  • The 4090.4E is available as a cab and platform. The 4065.E is only available with a cab.  

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us