dEUTZ-FAHR

3045.E

Simplicity – The key to success

Simple to drive, simple design solutions and simpler maintenance.

The 3045.E is a versatile tractor with the ideal dimension and weight for a wide variety of agricultural applications: from livestock farms and tasks in the open field to working with specialised crops (vegetable farms, fruit orchards and vineyards) and park maintenance.

These compact, manoeuvrable machines are ideal for working in tight spaces. A spacious driver area conceived for superlative comfort when performing daily tasks or spending long hours at work.

The perfect all-round machine.

 3E sERIES Models

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
3045.E 31 3 Cylinder, 2.5 Litre  8 Forward x 2 Reverse 1 250

Specifications

  • Wet disc rear brakes ensure shorter stopping distances for greater safety. To maintain maximum traction in all conditions, the rear differential can be locked mechanically from a pedal.
  • The PTO operating speed of 540 rpm is attained at an engine speed of 1,780 rpm; this is where engine torque is highest, preventing excessive dips in engine speed and making continuous shifts unnecessary.

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us