Deutz – FAHR

Tractors

The Range

3045.E

31 kW

Agrolux 60 and 4.80

45 kW – 54kW

4E Series

46 kW – 63 kW

Agrolux 90 and 100

67 kW- 75 kW

Agrofarm 410 GS

65 kW

5110 G

75 kW

Agrofarm 115 G/GS

86 kW

6130W Profi

95 kW

Agroplus F Keyline

41 kW – 55 kW

Agroplus F

63 kW

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us