CLAAS

XERION 5000

XERION 5000

Thanks to its crab steering mode and even weight distribution across both axles, the XERION enables highly efficient slurry spreading and incorporation while protecting the soil.

It has a chassis that is more gentle on the soil, even more impressive engine power and even more user-friendly controls. 

Making hard work easier.

 

xerion 5000

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission
XERION 5000 TRAC/ TRAC VC 390 Mercedes-Benz, 6 Cylinder, 12.8 Litre CMATIC

Specifications

  • The latest 6-cylinder in-line engines from Mercedes-Benz.

  • High torque even at low engine speeds

  • Torque is consistent over a wide engine speed range

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us