CLAAS

sCORPION 631 -741

 

SCORPION 635 -741

Getting the right results from your farm is all about efficiency. 

The new SCORPION, with a powerful, continuously variable drive train, outstanding maneuverability and many automated functions, helps you carry out loading operations safely, conveniently and, above all, quickly.

 

SCORPION Models

Model Lifting Capacity (kg) Lifting Height (mm) Hydrostatic traction drive Output at 2400 rpm
SCORPION 635 3500 6130 VARIPOWER3/ Hydrostat2 100/136
SCORPION 741 4100 6930 VARIPOWER3/ Hydrostat2 100/136

Specifications

  • Infinitely variable driving up to 40 km/h
  • High-torque Deutz engines delivering up to 115 kW/156 hp
  • Improved SMART ROADING for minimal driving noise and reduced fuel consumption– with outputs from 1,900 rpm.
  • Lift capacities from 3.2 to 6.0 t
  • Powerful working hydraulics, with up to 200 l/min
  • SMART LOADING driver-assist systems
  • New cab concept for outstanding ergonomics and safety, with maximum 360° visibility

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us