CLAAS

920 – 950

AXION 920 – 950

In 2011, CLAAS added the AXION 900 to its family of large tractors delivering overĀ  302 kW.

With its enormous pulling power, ease of operation and wealth of intelligent systems, the AXION 900 opens up great potential in many highly demanding applications and has quickly become a standard feature of the range.

 

AXION 900 Models

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
AXION 920 236 FPT, 6 Cylinder, 8.7 Litre CMATIC 10 950
AXION 930 259 FPT, 6 Cylinder, 8.7 Litre CMATIC 10 950
AXION 940 282 FPT, 6 Cylinder, 8.7 Litre CMATIC 11 250
AXION 950 306 FPT, 6 Cylinder, 8.7 Litre CMATIC 11 250

Specifications

  • Self-supporting construction for maximum stability
  • Long wheelbase and balanced weight distribution
  • Innovative 4-pillar cab
  • CMOTION control lever with completely new operating concept
  • TELEMATICS

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us