CLAAS

800 – 870 CIS

AXION 800 -870 CIS

The AXION 800 in the 150kW – 201kW class offers an outstanding level of driving comfort and ease of operation that makes long working days seems short.

It is a tractor that speaks for itself. 

 

AXION 800 Cis Models

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
AXION 800 CIS 150 FPT, 6 Cylinder, 6.7 Litre 24 Speed, Hexashift 9 000
AXION 830 CIS 173 FPT, 6 Cylinder, 6.7 Litre 24 Speed, Hexashift 9 700
AXION 850 CIS 186 FPT, 6 Cylinder, 6.7 Litre 24 Speed, Hexashift 10 200
AXION 870 CIS 201 FPT, 6 Cylinder, 6.7 Litre 24 Speed, Hexashift 10 200

Specifications

  • More help: the CEMOS operator assistance system makes your job so much easier
  • More flexibility: with CEBIS you can view two cameras and control ISOBUS implements
  • More flow: the 205 l/min hydraulic circuit
  • More efficiency: the engine speed limiter reduces fuel consumption
  • More accuracy: a press of the button is all it takes to switch on the rear PTO and then activate the engine speed memory
  • More comfort: a leather steering wheel, hands-free system and rear-opening roof hatch makes for a more enjoyable working environment

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us