CLAAS

600 cIS

ARION 610 – 650 Cis

Assisting you, wherever it is needed.

One of our most popular tractors has just got even better thanks to a host of new functions developed by our engineers in consultation with ARION drivers.

After all, they work in the field every day, so they know exactly what they want and need.

 

ARION 600 Cis Models

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
ARION 610 CIS 107 DPS, 6 Cylinder, 6.7 Litre 24 Speed, Hexashift 7 500
ARION 630 CIS 121 DPS, 6 Cylinder, 6.7 Litre 24 Speed, Hexashift 8 000
ARION 650 CIS 136 DPS, 6 Cylinder, 6.7 Litre 24 Speed, Hexashift 8 000

Specifications

  • More help: the self-learning operator assistance system CEMOS makes your job so much easier
  • More flexibility: with CEBIS you can view two cameras and control ISOBUS implements
  • More efficiency: the engine speed limiter reduces fuel consumption
  • More accuracy: a press of the button is all it takes to switch on the rear PTO and then activate the engine speed memory
  • More comfort: a leather steering wheel, hands-free system and rear-opening roof hatch makes for a more enjoyable working environment

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us