CLAAS

600 c

ARION 620 – 640 C

The ARION 600 is a reliable partner and is built to handle everything.

Meet the ARION 600 C – one of the most versatile tractors in the 103kW to 121kW class.

Powerful, maneuverable, and economical, the ARION 600 C has everything you could wish for from a machine that can tackle any task with confidence.

 

 

ARION 600 Models

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
ARION 620 C 103 DPS, 6 Cylinder, 6.7 Litre 16 Speed, Quadrishift 6 900
ARION 630 C 114 DPS, 6 Cylinder, 6.7 Litre 16 Speed, Quadrishift 6 900
ARION 640 C 121 DPS, 6 Cylinder, 6.7 Litre 16 Speed, Quadrishift 6 900

Specifications

  • DPS-6.8-l-6 cylinder engines with common rail injection system
  • QUADRISHIFT transmission with four powershift speeds
  • Clutchless shifting with plus / minus and shift buttons on the hand throttle
  • Open-centre hydraulic circuit with 60 or 98 l/min output
  • PTO speeds 540, 1,000 und ECO (optional)
  • CLAAS comfort concept with 4-point cab suspension

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us