CLAAS

410-430

ARION 410-430

The ARION 400 has many digital features to support farmers in their work. From intelligent data management to driving assistance, the ARION 400 leaves nothing to be desired. 

The ARION 400 can really be used anywhere and for anything.

ARION 400 Models

Model Power (kW) Engine Transmission Lift Capacity (Kg)
ARION 410 77 DPS, 4 Cylinder, 4.5 Litre 16 Speed, Quadrishift 6 500
ARION 420 85 DPS, 4 Cylinder, 4.5 Litre 16 Speed, Quadrishift 6 500
ARION 430 92 DPS, 4 Cylinder, 4.5 Litre 16 Speed, Quadrishift 6 500

Specifications

  • Joystick for operating two electronic spool valves and the gearbox
  • CLAAS INFORMATION SYSTEM (CIS)
  • Rear linkage with vibration damping
  • QUADRISHIFT transmission with QUADRACTIV powershift unit
  • Automatic PTO engagement/ disengagement
  • Max. 98 l/min hydraulic output

Enquire Now

How would you like us to contact you?

Future Promotions

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Lloyd Slatem

Sales Executive
079 853 2908
lloyd.slatem@ronnies.co.za

Rob Cloete

Sales Executive
082 852 4607
rob.cloete@ronnies.co.za

Ernest Muller

Parts Manager
072 285 1449
ernest.muller@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us