The only answer for agriculture

What we SELL

With seventeen brands to choose from you are spoilt for choice. Select a brand below to see more detailed product information.

we Are here for You

With over 69 years of experience, you can count on us.

Our Mission

We strive to exceed your expectations by analysing your needs in order to provide you with expert sales, service, and parts.

Our Vision

Our vision is to be your first choice when purchasing tractors and farming implements.

Our Values

Our values are integrity, honesty, and loyalty and these values steer us as we interact with you, our valued client.

Our TEAM

With our 90 years of combined experience in agriculture, we are ready to get the job done.

Tractor World has the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best service and support.

Michael Howell

General Manager
083 701 8779
michael.howell@ronnies.co.za

Ian Sansom

Sales Executive
083 598 0411
ian.sansom@ronnies.co.za

Kevin Smith

Sales Executive
060 9924727
kevin.smith@ronnies.co.za

Russia Ngalo

Parts Manager
072 403 9042
russia.ngalo@ronnies.co.za

Francois Thiart

Workshop Manager
082 894 1729
francois.thiart@ronnies.co.za

i

Cindy Lategan

Administration
043 731 2100
cindy.lategan@ronnies.co.za

Tractor World

16 Settlers Way
Woodbrook
East London
5208

tractorworld@ronnies.co.za

043 731 2125
043 731 2127
043 731 2100

Contact Us